KNOW YOUR NUGGET: Matt’s 121

We’re super stoked to have our first “Bubble” car on board!

1) Name – Matt Doyle

2) Nugget car of choice – Mazda 121 Bubble 1.3

3) Other cars/Previous cars – Mitsubishi Legnum vr4

4) How did you hear about Nugget nationals? Grip Shift Slide

5) What made you want to join Nugget nationals? I had a spare car that I wanted to try and destroy. Also a lot of people already asked me if I raced it ( to my disbelief ).

6) Why did you pick the car you have to be your Nugget vehicle of choice? I wanted a daily so I didn’t have to drive the Legnum to work. So i wanted the ugliest car I could find that I could make look JDM as f*ck as a laugh.

7) What’s your favourite thing about your Nugget? Probably the Nardi deep dish steering wheel. The car doesn’t really have features 😛

8) A random fact about you – I find Vtec over rated ( I have a VTEC Honda ) but it is hilarious to yell “Vtec yo!”

10410849_1552728324944651_4854249434195529288_n

Leave a Reply

